How To Clear a User's OTP Setting
As of Baseline 20.01.66, TraCS Pack Version 17, agency administrators may reset a user's OTP via the Configuration Manager.
Log into the Configuration Manager, search for the user who needs to be reset, and highlight them.
Press the Manage OTP button and the OTP Management Window will appear.
If the user has set up MFA on their phone app, you will see text under OTP Secrets.
Press Remove Secret, then answer Yes when asked if you want to save changes.
If there is no entry under OTP Secrets, that means the user has not set up MFA on their phone app, and there is nothing for you to clear out.
If the Manage OTP button is disabled, change the Use OTP Authentication field from False to True and refresh your search, and the button will be enabled.